Tech A Break 2019

April - May 2019
Love is in the air

Time for a break?? Registrations Open for Tech-A-Break 2019. 13 Events | 30 Days. Open for employees of Technopark Phase.1, Phase.2 Phase.3 & Kollam Technopark. Contact your respective HR for details and enrollment.

Venue: Technopark

Date & Time: April-May 2019

Programs

Solo - Classical

Guidelines & Rules

  1. An organization can register a maximum of two participants
  2. There will be a preliminary elimination round followed by a finals
  3. The song can be presented in either Carnatic or Hindustani style
  4. Maximum duration of the performance will be 7 minutes and 2 minutes for setting the stage
  5. Can have two live accompanists excluding Shruthi Box
  6. No karaoke allowed

NATANA PoC: Sreehari S (9745182522), Ajay (9995832198), Nikhil P K (9846553296) & Rodney John Thomas (8547062478)

Competition Schedule

EVENTS PRELIMS FINALS
CSR Friday, 17th May
Quiz Monday, 29th April Thursday, 9th May
Music Solo Classical Saturday, 27th April Thursday,16th May
Music Solo General Saturday, 27th April Thursday,16th May
Music Group Saturday, 4th May Wednesday, 8th May
Acrylic Painting Tuesday, 30th April
Skit Monday, 6th May* Monday, 20th May
Corporate Relay Tuesday, 14th May
Capture the Flag Thursday, 2nd May
Rally Monday, 20th May
Music Band Tuesday, 21st May
Fashion Show Wednesday, 22nd May
Dance Thursday, 23rd May